Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Hannan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Hannan

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James OConnor

James OConnor

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tagir Saifullin

Tagir Saifullin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Robert. He literally saved me when I was left without insurance. I received the certificate within an hour after applying on the same day. Promptly and without any problems."
Profile photo of Natalia Pjetri

Natalia Pjetri

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Rob Gudmundsen provided an outstanding service, quick accurate and most importantly literally saved me thousands of dollars on my commercial insurance. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Syeta Barron

Syeta Barron

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very simple process with quick response."
Profile photo of VoFka BoO

VoFka BoO

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Rob and Nicole thank you guys, you are the bect :)"
Profile photo of J Dennis

J Dennis

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine E

Katherine E

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying so much for car and home insurance these past few years but Peter ended up saving me hundreds of dollars and provided the best service. I would recommend him to everyone Ask for Peter!"
Profile photo of Joce Alp.

Joce Alp.

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey is Lovely to work with, answers quickly, politely and effectively 100% and always makes sure she does her job to the best of her ability"
Profile photo of Kristenn

Kristenn

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions for the office regarding my car insurance and Nicole answered the phone. She was very knowledgeable and patient, explaining everything I was looking for. So happy to have this team behind my back when I need anything."
Profile photo of Essa Mousa Jr

Essa Mousa Jr

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent team that is friendly, responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Berger

Brian Berger

August 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are good. Just like any other insurance agency. GEICO is more competitive on car insurance though. State Farm only gives you deals when bundle."
Profile photo of Alexander Menjivar

Alexander Menjivar

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good agency, very kind and friendly; The price was fair, excellent help ... (Original) Muy buena agencia, muy amables y amigables ; El precio fue justo, excelente ayuda …"
Profile photo of Samantha Dominik

Samantha Dominik

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never write reviews, but I had a great experience! Nicole answered all of my questions and was so kind and patient with me. She went above and beyond to help me. And her bubbly personality made it enjoyable to talk to her. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Indian_ ash01official

Indian_ ash01official

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agent, always willing and able to help. Customer service is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Jemal Gomez

Jemal Gomez

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Representative was very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda McCarthy

Amanda McCarthy

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love receiving phone calls announcing my premiums have dropped! It is refreshing to touch base when things are going well, not just when things are going wrong. Thanks for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Keith Lomino

Keith Lomino

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristen Piccolo

Kristen Piccolo

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me a fair price, was very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly service. Felt very confident insuring with them. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Ward

Gabrielle Ward

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Iles

John Iles

December 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with this insurance agency for over twenty years. We've been through numerous vehicle purchases, multiple accident claims, and a homeowner's claim with them. Never had a single complaint. They went above and beyond every single time."
Profile photo of Diana and William Kraupner

Diana and William Kraupner

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Stacey made the process very easy. Got back to me right away with a quote and I was able to move forward with the auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Ann Bentley

Mary Ann Bentley

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bill Hannan and his staff consistently give professional advice and representation to insure a very positive experience. I highly recommend this trusted team. They truly care for their clients and always have your best interest at heart."